Beelink GTi13 Ultra

BeelinkMini PC reference

Beelink GTi13 Ultra

Beelink GTi13 Ultra combines Intel Core i9-13900HK and Intel Iris Xe (dual-channel memory) with replaceable DDR5 memory, dual SSDs and a built-in power supply. Thunderbolt 4 and dual 2.5GbE support a connected work desk. A separate Beelink EX dock can add a discrete graphics card through the dedicated expansion connector; the dock and GPU are additional hardware.

Processor
Intel Core i9-13900HK
Graphics
Intel Iris Xe (dual-channel memory)
Memory
32 GB
Storage
1 TB
Configuration being compared32 GB RAM · 1 TB SSDNew
US stores · USD

Prices across stores

MiniPC.guru compares retailer listings. Purchases are completed on the retailer’s website.

View price history
RetailerAvailabilityListed priceLast checkedRetailer website
Out of stock$959View at Beelink
Out of stock—View at Amazon

Availability reflects the latest store check. Shipping, tax, coupons and checkout totals are not included; confirm them at the store.

Specifications

Processor, graphics and installed memory/storage describe the selected configuration. Expansion limits and connectivity describe the model; optional hardware is identified separately. References are collected in About this data below.

Processor
Intel Core i9-13900HK
Graphics
Intel Iris Xe (dual-channel memory)
Memory
32 GB
Storage
1 TB
Ports & displays
5 × USB-A (10Gbps); 1 × front USB-C (10Gbps); 1 × rear Thunderbolt 4 USB-C (40Gbps, PD and DisplayPort 1.4); DisplayPort 1.4a (up to 4K/144Hz); HDMI (up to 4K/60Hz); SD reader; 2 × 3.5mm audio; dual RJ45; dedicated PCIe 4.0 x8 connector for a compatible Beelink EX graphics dock; AC input.
Ethernet, Wi-Fi & Bluetooth
2 × 2.5GbE. Wi-Fi 6 (Intel AX200); Bluetooth 5.2.
RAM & storage upgrades
2 × DDR5-5200 SO-DIMM slots, up to 96GB. 2 × M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 SSD slots, manufacturer-stated total capacity up to 8TB (4TB per slot). Dedicated Beelink EX dock expansion requires a compatible external dock and graphics card.
Power supply & power limits
Integrated 145W power supply; AC input 100–240V, 50/60Hz. This is the power-supply rating, not measured PC consumption.
Dimensions & weight
158 × 158 × 55.8mm, excluding rubber feet; 1290g. Manufacturer dimension order; axes are not labeled.

Video

Plays on YouTube. Nothing is loaded from YouTube until you press play. YouTube

What owners say

We went looking for the faults its newer siblings carry and mostly did not find them. The Ethernet failure that has owners of the later models unplugging their machines from the wall is absent here: this one uses a different controller, and twenty threads on the maker's own forum hold no complaint about it. Nor does it run loud at rest; two laboratories measured 32 dB(A) at its loudest, which matches what the maker claims. What does carry across is the power it draws while switched off, around 3 W, measured separately by a reviewer and by an owner. Its own problem is the graphics dock, which is the reason most people buy it. Four owners and one magazine describe the same thing: the connection fails from a cold start and has to be forced down a generation by hand in the firmware. Beelink has told buyers in writing that with a current-generation card they stay at the older speed anyway. So the dock works, but not by plugging it in. Everything else is the quiet, well-built machine it claims to be, and on a processor render it finishes six seconds behind a cheaper sibling running an AMD chip.

For whom
A quiet desktop that will take an external graphics card, for someone willing to spend an evening in the firmware getting it to link.
Not for
Plugging the dock in and expecting it to work, particularly with a current-generation card.

Our own summary of 6 published sources, reviewed Sep 17, 2026. We have not tested this Mini PC ourselves; the sources are listed under About this data.

Performance

2 sourced resultsseconds

Same application version, scene, samples, resolution and CPU or GPU render backend.

Externally reported measurements. MiniPC.guru has not independently reproduced these tests.

197 secondsIndependent review

Beelink GTi13 Ultra mini PC review: a Mac mini alternative with an Intel Core i9

By Allen Ngo · Notebookcheck

Source published
Feb 26, 2025
Test performed
Not reported by source
Added to MiniPC.guru
Sep 17, 2026
Source reviewed
Sep 17, 2026
Tested hardware
Intel Core i9-13900HK, 14 cores / 20 threads: six Golden Cove performance cores at 5.4 GHz and eight Gracemont efficiency cores at 4.1 GHz, Raptor Lake-H, 65 W PL2 short burst and 55 W PL1 sustained · Intel Iris Xe Graphics G7 (not used: CPU render), driver 32.0.101.6129 · 32 GB Micron DDR5-5600, dual channel, timings 42-42-42-82 · not applicable: a CPU render does not read from disk while the measurement runs; the unit carried a Crucial P5 Plus of 1024 GB
Software / version / OS
Blender · 2.79 · Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
Power profile
65 W PL2 short burst and 55 W PL1 sustained, as printed in the review's specification table. The article does not name a Windows power plan or a firmware mode
Test conditions
BMW27 standard demo scene, CPU render backend as the table labels it. Samples and output resolution are the ones stored in the standard scene file. Directly comparable with the Beelink SER8 entry on this site, measured by the same reviewer on the same scene at 191 s: this machine loses six seconds to a cheaper sibling running an AMD chip

Editorial review checks the source and documentation; it does not certify the measurement or mean we tested the device ourselves.

342 secondsIndependent review

Beelink GTi13 Ultra mini PC review: a Mac mini alternative with an Intel Core i9

By Allen Ngo · Notebookcheck

Source published
Feb 26, 2025
Test performed
Not reported by source
Added to MiniPC.guru
Sep 17, 2026
Source reviewed
Sep 17, 2026
Tested hardware
Intel Core i9-13900HK, 14 cores / 20 threads: six Golden Cove performance cores at 5.4 GHz and eight Gracemont efficiency cores at 4.1 GHz, Raptor Lake-H, 65 W PL2 short burst and 55 W PL1 sustained · Intel Iris Xe Graphics G7 (not used: CPU render), driver 32.0.101.6129 · 32 GB Micron DDR5-5600, dual channel, timings 42-42-42-82 · not applicable: a CPU render does not read from disk while the measurement runs; the unit carried a Crucial P5 Plus of 1024 GB
Software / version / OS
Blender · 3.3 · Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
Power profile
65 W PL2 short burst and 55 W PL1 sustained, as printed in the review's specification table. The article does not name a Windows power plan or a firmware mode
Test conditions
Classroom standard demo scene, CPU render backend as the table labels it. Samples and output resolution are the ones stored in the standard scene file. Notebookcheck publishes the HIP, OptiX, CUDA and oneAPI rows separately; this is the CPU row. Its own average across 109 machines with this graphics part is 679 s, range 336 to 1259

Editorial review checks the source and documentation; it does not certify the measurement or mean we tested the device ourselves.

Price history

Beelink GTi13 Ultra · 32 GB RAM · 1 TB SSD

Loading checks…

New condition · US stores · USD · Selected configuration only. Prices exclude shipping and tax. Each price stays on the chart until that listing's next check, for at most 36 hours, the same window the store prices use. Out-of-stock, failed and missing checks leave gaps.

About this data9 references

Specs and any benchmark results come from the sources below. We haven't tested this Mini PC ourselves.

Sources

  1. Beelink GTi13 Ultra — manufacturer connector and specification illustrations ↗
    • Manufacturer / specification source
    • Ports & displays · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Ethernet, Wi-Fi & Bluetooth · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • RAM & storage upgrades · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Power supply & power limits · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Dimensions & weight · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
  2. Selected configuration ↗
    • Selected configuration
  3. Beelink GTi13 Ultra — Wide Range of Interfaces diagram ↗
    • Ports & displays · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
  4. Beelink GTi13 Ultra mini PC review: a Mac mini alternative with an Intel Core i9 ↗
    • External benchmark · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
  5. Beelink GTi13 Ultra and EX Docking Station review ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
  6. Beelink GTi13 Ultra review ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
  7. GTi13 Ultra with the EX Pro dock: PCIe 5 issues ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
  8. GTi13 Ultra and EX Docking Station Pro: repeated failure with an RTX 5060 Ti ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
  9. Power consumption of about 3 W on standby, GTi13 Ultra ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026