Beelink SEi13 Pro (i9)

BeelinkMini PC reference

Beelink SEi13 Pro (i9)

Beelink SEi13 Pro (i9) uses Intel Core i9-13900HK and Intel Iris Xe Graphics with 32GB of onboard memory. HDMI, DisplayPort and USB-C video support a multi-screen work desk, while two replaceable SSDs allow storage expansion. The fixed RAM capacity should be considered for development tools, virtual machines or memory-heavy creative projects.

Processor
Intel Core i9-13900HK
Graphics
Intel Iris Xe Graphics
Memory
32 GB
Storage
1 TB
Configuration being compared32 GB RAM · 1 TB SSDNew
US stores · USD

Prices across stores

MiniPC.guru compares retailer listings. Purchases are completed on the retailer’s website.

View price history
RetailerAvailabilityListed priceLast checkedRetailer website
Out of stock$809View at Beelink

Availability reflects the latest store check. Shipping, tax, coupons and checkout totals are not included; confirm them at the store.

Specifications

Processor, graphics and installed memory/storage describe the selected configuration. Expansion limits and connectivity describe the model; optional hardware is identified separately. References are collected in About this data below.

Processor
Intel Core i9-13900HK
Graphics
Intel Iris Xe Graphics
Memory
32 GB
Storage
1 TB
Ports & displays
3 × USB-A 3.2 (10Gbps); 1 × USB-A 2.0 (480Mbps); front USB-C (10Gbps data); rear USB-C (10Gbps data and video); HDMI (up to 4K/60Hz); DisplayPort 1.4 (up to 4K/144Hz); 1 × 2.5GbE RJ45; 2 × 3.5mm audio; DC input. The rear USB-C is not documented as USB4 or Thunderbolt.
Ethernet, Wi-Fi & Bluetooth
1 × 2.5GbE (Intel I226-V). Wi-Fi 6 (Intel AX200); Bluetooth 5.2.
RAM & storage upgrades
32GB onboard LPDDR5X memory, not user-upgradeable. The page disagrees on memory speed, so no clock rate is asserted here. 2 × M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 SSD slots, manufacturer-stated total capacity up to 8TB (4TB per slot).
Power supply & power limits
External adapter output: 19V DC, 5.26A (approximately 100W); input 100–240V AC, 50/60Hz. Adapter capacity is not measured PC consumption.
Dimensions & weight
135 × 135 × 44.7mm, excluding rubber feet; 780g. Manufacturer dimension order; axes are not labeled.

Video

Plays on YouTube. Nothing is loaded from YouTube until you press play. YouTube

What owners say

Beelink states on its own forum that the solid-state drive in this machine is not a fixed part: which brand you get is whatever went into that batch. It is worth knowing, because the drive is the one component you cannot see before ordering and the one this design does not let you choose. The speakers are the other thing to know. They are what the product is sold on, and all three publications that listened to them said the same: thin, quiet, not a reason to buy. What it gets right is the part that usually goes wrong. After an hour of continuous load it is still running at the same speed, where its own larger sibling with the identical processor gives ground, and on a render it finishes within three seconds of that bigger machine. It draws 2 W switched off, and at rest the fan never quite stops, holding a steady 28 dB(A) — measured, constant, and not one of the three reviewers minded. One owner reports three of his four units freezing; he ruled out the network chip himself by replacing it, and it kept happening.

For whom
Long stretches of processor work in a very small case, for someone who wants a machine that holds its speed rather than one that starts fast.
Not for
Anyone buying it for the speakers, anyone who needs to know which drive is inside before ordering, and anyone who wants to add memory later.

Our own summary of 4 published sources, reviewed Sep 18, 2026. We have not tested this Mini PC ourselves; the sources are listed under About this data.

Performance

2 sourced resultsseconds

Same application version, scene, samples, resolution and CPU or GPU render backend.

Externally reported measurements. MiniPC.guru has not independently reproduced these tests.

200 secondsIndependent review

Beelink SEi13 Pro review: compact Mac mini design with a strong Intel CPU but limited graphics

By Allen Ngo · Notebookcheck

Source published
Aug 2, 2025
Test performed
Not reported by source
Added to MiniPC.guru
Sep 18, 2026
Source reviewed
Sep 18, 2026
Tested hardware
Intel Core i9-13900HK, 14 cores / 20 threads: six Golden Cove performance cores at 5.4 GHz and eight Gracemont efficiency cores at 4.1 GHz, Raptor Lake-H, 46 W PL2 short burst and 44 W PL1 sustained · Intel Iris Xe Graphics G7 with 96 execution units, core 1500 MHz, driver version not reported by source (not used: this row renders on the processor) · 32 GB LPDDR5-6000 soldered, dual channel; this machine has no memory slots and no other capacity is sold · not applicable: a CPU render does not read from disk while the measurement runs; the unit carried a Crucial P3 Plus CT1000P3PSSD8 of 1024 GB, and the maker states on its own forum that the drive brand shipped is not fixed
Software / version / OS
Blender · 2.79 · Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
Power profile
Windows set to Performance mode before the benchmarks, stated by the review in its own testing-conditions note
Test conditions
BMW27 standard demo scene, CPU render backend as the table labels it. Samples and output resolution are the ones stored in the standard scene file. The average for this processor across three machines is 217 s, range 197 to 253. The Beelink GTi13 Ultra, same chip in a larger case, takes 197 s: three seconds for a much bigger box

Editorial review checks the source and documentation; it does not certify the measurement or mean we tested the device ourselves.

346 secondsIndependent review

Beelink SEi13 Pro review: compact Mac mini design with a strong Intel CPU but limited graphics

By Allen Ngo · Notebookcheck

Source published
Aug 2, 2025
Test performed
Not reported by source
Added to MiniPC.guru
Sep 18, 2026
Source reviewed
Sep 18, 2026
Tested hardware
Intel Core i9-13900HK, 14 cores / 20 threads: six Golden Cove performance cores at 5.4 GHz and eight Gracemont efficiency cores at 4.1 GHz, Raptor Lake-H, 46 W PL2 short burst and 44 W PL1 sustained · Intel Iris Xe Graphics G7 with 96 execution units, core 1500 MHz, driver version not reported by source (not used: this row renders on the processor) · 32 GB LPDDR5-6000 soldered, dual channel; this machine has no memory slots and no other capacity is sold · not applicable: a CPU render does not read from disk while the measurement runs; the unit carried a Crucial P3 Plus CT1000P3PSSD8 of 1024 GB, and the maker states on its own forum that the drive brand shipped is not fixed
Software / version / OS
Blender · 3.3 · Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
Power profile
Windows set to Performance mode before the benchmarks, stated by the review in its own testing-conditions note
Test conditions
Classroom standard demo scene, CPU render backend as the table labels it. Samples and output resolution are the ones stored in the standard scene file. The average across 109 machines with this graphics part is 679 s, range 336 to 1259, so this is nearly twice its class. The GMKtec M7 Pro, a 2022 AMD machine we also publish, needs 392 s for the same scene

Editorial review checks the source and documentation; it does not certify the measurement or mean we tested the device ourselves.

Price history

Beelink SEi13 Pro (i9) · 32 GB RAM · 1 TB SSD

Loading checks…

New condition · US stores · USD · Selected configuration only. Prices exclude shipping and tax. Each price stays on the chart until that listing's next check, for at most 36 hours, the same window the store prices use. Out-of-stock, failed and missing checks leave gaps.

About this data7 references

Specs and any benchmark results come from the sources below. We haven't tested this Mini PC ourselves.

Notes

  • upgrades: Specification table says LPDDR5X-6000, while promotional text says LPDDR5-5200; memory clock requires confirmation.

Sources

  1. Beelink SEi13 Pro (i9) — official specifications ↗
    • Manufacturer / specification source
    • Ports & displays · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Ethernet, Wi-Fi & Bluetooth · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • RAM & storage upgrades · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Power supply & power limits · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Dimensions & weight · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
  2. Selected configuration ↗
    • Selected configuration
  3. Beelink SEi13 Pro (i9) — manufacturer specification/connector illustration ↗
    • Ports & displays · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
  4. Beelink SEi13 Pro review: compact Mac mini design with a strong Intel CPU but limited graphics ↗
    • External benchmark · Reviewed Sep 18, 2026
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 18, 2026
  5. Beelink SEi13 Pro review ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 18, 2026
  6. Beelink SEi13 Pro mini PC review ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 18, 2026
  7. SEi13 Pro: three of four units freezing ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 18, 2026