Beelink GTi15 Ultra

BeelinkMini PC reference

Beelink GTi15 Ultra

Beelink GTi15 Ultra pairs Intel Core Ultra 9 285H with Intel Arc 140T, dual 10GbE and Wi-Fi 7. Replaceable DDR5 and two SSD slots suit development and workstation-style tasks in a compact case. A compatible Beelink EX dock offers a path to an external graphics card, but the dock and card are separate purchases and application support still matters.

Processor
Intel Core Ultra 9 285H
Graphics
Intel Arc 140T
Memory
64 GB
Storage
1 TB
Configuration being compared64 GB RAM · 1 TB SSDNew
US stores · USD

Prices across stores

MiniPC.guru compares retailer listings. Purchases are completed on the retailer’s website.

View price history
RetailerAvailabilityListed priceLast checkedRetailer website
Not confirmedSee at storeNo automatic checkView at Beelink
Not confirmedSee at storeCheck expiredView at Amazon

Availability reflects the latest store check. Shipping, tax, coupons and checkout totals are not included; confirm them at the store.

Specifications

Processor, graphics and installed memory/storage describe the selected configuration. Expansion limits and connectivity describe the model; optional hardware is identified separately. References are collected in About this data below.

Processor
Intel Core Ultra 9 285H
Graphics
Intel Arc 140T
Memory
64 GB
Storage
1 TB
Ports & displays
3 × USB-A 3.2 (10Gbps); front USB-C (10Gbps data); rear USB-C (40Gbps, PD and DisplayPort 1.4); 1 × HDMI; 1 × DisplayPort 1.4a; SD reader; 2 × 3.5mm audio; dual 10GbE RJ45; dedicated PCIe x8 Beelink EX dock connector; AC input. USB4/Thunderbolt certification and maximum display timings are not confirmed in the cited specification table.
Ethernet, Wi-Fi & Bluetooth
2 × 10GbE. Wi-Fi 7 (Intel BE200); Bluetooth 5.4.
RAM & storage upgrades
2 × DDR5 SO-DIMM slots; factory 5600MT/s, with up to 6400MT/s stated by Beelink. The current page lists 64GB/96GB options without an explicit maximum RAM capacity. 2 × M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 SSD slots, manufacturer-stated total capacity up to 8TB (4TB per slot).
Power supply & power limits
Integrated 145W power supply; AC input 100–240V, 50/60Hz. This is the power-supply rating, not measured PC consumption.
Dimensions & weight
158 × 158 × 55.8mm, excluding rubber feet. Manufacturer order; axes are not labeled. Weight is not published in the current official specification illustration.

Video

Plays on YouTube. Nothing is loaded from YouTube until you press play. YouTube

What owners say

This machine carries the best reason to recommend it and the best reason to avoid it in the same component. Two press reviews with sample units praised its Intel 10-gigabit controllers: one said the implementation was more solid than the sibling model's and that they had hit no problems at all, another measured both ports at 9.9 gigabits. Then the owners started writing. The forum thread opened in January 2026, ran to June, and collects seven people whose ports vanish from Windows with error 43 or 45, return only by disabling and re-enabling the adapter, and survive two firmware revisions, two network firmware versions, current Intel drivers and, in one case, shipping the machine to China and back. It reproduces on Linux as well. The sibling machine eventually got a board revision that replaced the Intel part; no equivalent exists here, and the advice is still firmware and postage. The second problem is measured rather than argued: 4.8 W with the machine shut down and 24.2 W idle, where another maker's box with the same processor draws 4.5. The reviewer who measured it notes that anything above a watt when off breaks the rules in some countries. Beelink's answer, twice and seven months apart, was that this is the best optimisation at the moment.

For whom
The PCIe graphics dock, and only for someone who can work over Wi-Fi or a USB adapter while the wired ports are what they are.
Not for
Wired networking, which is the feature it is sold on, and anyone who leaves a machine plugged in while switched off.

Our own summary of 6 published sources, reviewed Sep 17, 2026. We have not tested this Mini PC ourselves; the sources are listed under About this data.

Performance

4 sourced resultsFPS

A fixed game, build, benchmark scene, graphics preset and upscaling setting must be specified before publishing results.

Externally reported measurements. MiniPC.guru has not independently reproduced these tests.

70 FPSIndependent review

Review: Beelink GTi15 Ultra mini PC

By Aaron Wong · ALKtech

Source published
Nov 22, 2025
Test performed
Not reported by source
Added to MiniPC.guru
Sep 17, 2026
Source reviewed
Sep 17, 2026
Tested hardware
Intel Core Ultra 9 285H: six performance cores, eight efficiency cores and two low-power efficiency cores · Integrated Intel Arc 140T graphics · 64 GB as two 32 GB Crucial DDR5-5600 SO-DIMMs · 1 TB Crucial E100 NVMe SSD, the drive shipped with the unit
Software / version / OS
F1 23, in-game benchmark · not reported by source: the review does not print the game build · Microsoft Windows 11 Pro 24H2, fully updated at the time of testing
Power profile
Performance mode, which is the factory default, but the processor power limit was raised in firmware to 65 W, described by the reviewer as the maximum permissible setting; the factory limit is 54 W for both PL1 and PL2 with a 56-second window, so this is a machine tuned above stock. The processor C-state was also enabled. Firmware T203, no other changes; ambient temperature about 29.7 °C with no air conditioning
Test conditions
1920x1080, Medium graphics preset, all forms of upscaling disabled. Scene: the game's own benchmark, Singapore circuit, five laps, roughly nine minutes, with TAA and XeSS off, as the review documents in its thermal section

Editorial review checks the source and documentation; it does not certify the measurement or mean we tested the device ourselves.

42 FPSIndependent review

Review: Beelink GTi15 Ultra mini PC

By Aaron Wong · ALKtech

Source published
Nov 22, 2025
Test performed
Not reported by source
Added to MiniPC.guru
Sep 17, 2026
Source reviewed
Sep 17, 2026
Tested hardware
Intel Core Ultra 9 285H: six performance cores, eight efficiency cores and two low-power efficiency cores · Integrated Intel Arc 140T graphics · 64 GB as two 32 GB Crucial DDR5-5600 SO-DIMMs · 1 TB Crucial E100 NVMe SSD, the drive shipped with the unit
Software / version / OS
Shadow of the Tomb Raider, in-game benchmark · not reported by source: the review does not print the game build · Microsoft Windows 11 Pro 24H2, fully updated at the time of testing
Power profile
Performance mode, which is the factory default, but the processor power limit was raised in firmware to 65 W against a factory limit of 54 W for both PL1 and PL2, so this is a machine tuned above stock. The processor C-state was also enabled. Firmware T203, ambient temperature about 29.7 °C
Test conditions
1920x1080, Medium graphics preset, all forms of upscaling disabled. Scene: the game's own built-in benchmark

Editorial review checks the source and documentation; it does not certify the measurement or mean we tested the device ourselves.

30.03 FPSIndependent review

Review: Beelink GTi15 Ultra mini PC

By Aaron Wong · ALKtech

Source published
Nov 22, 2025
Test performed
Not reported by source
Added to MiniPC.guru
Sep 17, 2026
Source reviewed
Sep 17, 2026
Tested hardware
Intel Core Ultra 9 285H: six performance cores, eight efficiency cores and two low-power efficiency cores · Integrated Intel Arc 140T graphics · 64 GB as two 32 GB Crucial DDR5-5600 SO-DIMMs · 1 TB Crucial E100 NVMe SSD, the drive shipped with the unit
Software / version / OS
Cyberpunk 2077, in-game benchmark · 2.31 · Microsoft Windows 11 Pro 24H2, fully updated at the time of testing
Power profile
Performance mode, which is the factory default, but the processor power limit was raised in firmware to 65 W against a factory limit of 54 W for both PL1 and PL2, so this is a machine tuned above stock. The processor C-state was also enabled. Firmware T203, ambient temperature about 29.7 °C
Test conditions
1920x1080, Medium preset, upscaling and frame generation both disabled. Scene: the game's own built-in benchmark. For reference, the same reviewer measured 43.36 FPS on this preset with XeSS set to Auto and frame generation still off; that run is not published here because mixing upscaled and native figures under one protocol invites the wrong comparison

Editorial review checks the source and documentation; it does not certify the measurement or mean we tested the device ourselves.

25 FPSIndependent review

Review: Beelink GTi15 Ultra mini PC

By Aaron Wong · ALKtech

Source published
Nov 22, 2025
Test performed
Not reported by source
Added to MiniPC.guru
Sep 17, 2026
Source reviewed
Sep 17, 2026
Tested hardware
Intel Core Ultra 9 285H: six performance cores, eight efficiency cores and two low-power efficiency cores · Integrated Intel Arc 140T graphics · 64 GB as two 32 GB Crucial DDR5-5600 SO-DIMMs · 1 TB Crucial E100 NVMe SSD, the drive shipped with the unit
Software / version / OS
Black Myth Wukong, benchmark tool · not reported by source: the review does not print the tool build · Microsoft Windows 11 Pro 24H2, fully updated at the time of testing
Power profile
Performance mode, which is the factory default, but the processor power limit was raised in firmware to 65 W against a factory limit of 54 W for both PL1 and PL2, so this is a machine tuned above stock. The processor C-state was also enabled. Firmware T203, ambient temperature about 29.7 °C
Test conditions
1920x1080, Low preset, with ray tracing, upscaling and frame generation all disabled. Scene: the title's standalone benchmark tool. For reference, the same reviewer measured 36 FPS with XeSS enabled at a 75 per cent resolution scale; that run is not published here because mixing upscaled and native figures under one protocol invites the wrong comparison

Editorial review checks the source and documentation; it does not certify the measurement or mean we tested the device ourselves.

Price history

Beelink GTi15 Ultra · 64 GB RAM · 1 TB SSD

Loading checks…

New condition · US stores · USD · Selected configuration only. Prices exclude shipping and tax. Each price stays on the chart until that listing's next check, for at most 36 hours, the same window the store prices use. Out-of-stock, failed and missing checks leave gaps.

About this data9 references

Specs and any benchmark results come from the sources below. We haven't tested this Mini PC ourselves.

Notes

  • upgrades: Factory 96GB option is not an explicit maximum memory specification.
  • ports: The manual uses a Thunderbolt 4 label, but the current table and illustration identify the rear connector only as USB-C 40Gbps/PD/DisplayPort. USB4 and Thunderbolt certification are not inferred from link speed; HDMI/DP refresh-rate limits are not stated in those specifications.
  • dimensions: Manufacturer weight is not published.

Sources

  1. Beelink GTi15 Ultra — official specifications ↗
    • Manufacturer / specification source
    • Ports & displays · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Ethernet, Wi-Fi & Bluetooth · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • RAM & storage upgrades · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Power supply & power limits · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Dimensions & weight · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
  2. Selected configuration ↗
    • Selected configuration
  3. Beelink GTi15 Ultra — manufacturer specification/connector illustration ↗
    • Ports & displays · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Dimensions & weight · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
  4. Review: Beelink GTi15 Ultra mini PC ↗
    • External benchmark · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
  5. Big problems with the Intel E610-XT2 ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
  6. GTi15 with excessive off-state and idle power usage ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
  7. GTi15 issues: heat when off and fan noise at idle ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
  8. Beelink GTi15 Ultra and EX Pro docking station review ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026
  9. Beelink GTi15 Ultra review: a dual 10GbE mini PC with a PCIe GPU dock option ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 17, 2026