Beelink ME mini (N150)

BeelinkMini PC reference

Beelink ME mini (N150)

Beelink ME mini (N150) uses Intel N150 and Intel Graphics in a small six-slot SSD system. This catalog configuration has 16GB of onboard memory, dual 2.5GbE and a 1TB drive. Its storage layout is suited to a compact file server, but five SSD slots share the limitations of PCIe 3.0 x1 links and the processor is intended for modest workloads.

Processor
Intel N150
Graphics
Intel Graphics
Memory
16 GB
Storage
1 TB
Configuration being compared16 GB RAM · 1 TB SSDNew
US stores · USD

Prices across stores

MiniPC.guru compares retailer listings. Purchases are completed on the retailer’s website.

View price history
RetailerAvailabilityListed priceLast checkedRetailer website
No longer listed—View at Beelink

Availability reflects the latest store check. Shipping, tax, coupons and checkout totals are not included; confirm them at the store.

Specifications

Processor, graphics and installed memory/storage describe the selected configuration. Expansion limits and connectivity describe the model; optional hardware is identified separately. References are collected in About this data below.

Processor
Intel N150
Graphics
Intel Graphics
Memory
16 GB
Storage
1 TB
Ports & displays
1 × USB-A 2.0 (480Mbps); 1 × USB-A 3.2 (10Gbps); 1 × USB-C (10Gbps data); 1 × HDMI (up to 4K/60Hz); 2 × RJ45; AC power input.
Ethernet, Wi-Fi & Bluetooth
Represented configuration: dual 2.5GbE (Intel I226-V), Wi-Fi 6 (Intel AX101) and Bluetooth 5.2. Separate 2.5GbE/5GbE and bare-board options exist; the bare board is advertised without a Wi-Fi card.
RAM & storage upgrades
16GB onboard LPDDR5-4800, not upgradeable. 6 × M.2 2280 SSD positions: system slot 4 accepts PCIe 3.0 or SATA III; the other five are PCIe 3.0 x1 and do not accept SATA SSDs. Manufacturer-stated maximum 24TB total (4TB per slot). Optional onboard eMMC is variant-dependent.
Power supply & power limits
Integrated power supply; published input 100–240V AC, 50/60Hz, 1.5A. The page does not state its DC output or wattage rating; input amperage is not measured PC consumption.
Dimensions & weight
99 × 99 × 99mm, including rubber feet. Weight is not specified in the current official table.

What owners say

A six-slot NVMe NAS in a 99 mm cube, and five reviewers had the N150 version — all of them the 12 GB revision, while the 16 GB version we list shares the processor and chassis. It is quiet, at 31 to 34 dBA idle and just under 40 flat out, and frugal: 6 to 7 W idle without drives, about 11.5 W with six 4 TB SSDs in RAID. The limits are architectural. Both power limits are 15 W, the slots share very few PCIe lanes — one Gen4 drive managed about 890 MB/s — and the memory is soldered. The serious warning comes from owners: early units filled with six higher-power SSDs dropped drives and degraded RAID pools under TrueNAS, OMV and Unraid, which owners trace to a weak 3.3 V rail rather than the 45 W supply. Beelink changed some inductors and offers to swap early units for the modified board, and a reviewer with six Lexar 4 TB drives and an owner using low-power Crucial drives had no trouble at all. One owner's unit never booted again after a BIOS flash. Windows on the internal eMMC took one reviewer a whole day to get through setup.

For whom
A quiet, low-power home NAS or Docker box for people comfortable with TrueNAS, Unraid or ZimaOS, filled with low-power SSDs.
Not for
Anyone who needs fast storage across all six slots — the lanes are too thin — or a plug-and-play Windows desktop, and anyone buying a used early unit without checking it has the revised power circuit.

Our own summary of 9 published sources, reviewed Sep 23, 2026. We have not tested this Mini PC ourselves; the sources are listed under About this data.

Performance

No reviewed results yetMB/s

Same protocol, network, client, file size, drives and cache settings.

Price history

Beelink ME mini (N150) · 16 GB RAM · 1 TB SSD

Loading checks…

New condition · US stores · USD · Selected configuration only. Prices exclude shipping and tax. Each price stays on the chart until that listing's next check, for at most 36 hours, the same window the store prices use. Out-of-stock, failed and missing checks leave gaps.

About this data10 references

Specs and any benchmark results come from the sources below. We haven't tested this Mini PC ourselves.

Notes

  • power: The integrated power-supply wattage/output rating is not published.
  • dimensions: Manufacturer weight is not published.
  • network: Match the dual-2.5GbE retail revision; newer 5GbE and bare-board variants differ.

Sources

  1. Beelink ME mini (N150) — official specifications ↗
    • Manufacturer / specification source
    • Ports & displays · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Ethernet, Wi-Fi & Bluetooth · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • RAM & storage upgrades · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Power supply & power limits · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Dimensions & weight · Reviewed Sep 15, 2026
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 23, 2026
  2. Selected configuration ↗
    • Selected configuration
  3. Beelink ME Mini Review: The mini PC maker's first NAS supports 6 NVMe SSDs ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 23, 2026
  4. Beelink ME Mini NAS Review ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 23, 2026
  5. Beelink ME mini NAS mini PC review ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 23, 2026
  6. Beelink ME Mini 6-slot NAS mini PC review ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 23, 2026
  7. Beelink ME Mini NAS im Test – Kleiner 6-Bay All-Flash Würfel ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 23, 2026
  8. Using Beelink ME Mini with 6 NVME drives, only 4 are useable in TrueNAS Scale ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 23, 2026
  9. ME Mini having failures with NVMe drives ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 23, 2026
  10. ME mini NAS 12GB BIOS issues ↗
    • Owner review source · Reviewed Sep 23, 2026